Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Wednesday, October 23, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 24, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, October 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, October 28, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, October 31, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 1, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 4, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 4, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 5, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

You will have an opportunity to speak firsthand with faculty and alumni from your program of interest. Learn more about the Elms foundation and leadership development approach. Discuss financial aid
Status - Open
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 6, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 7, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 7, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Accelerated Nursing Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 8, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Saturday Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 14, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 15, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, November 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 2:00 PM

Open House
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 18, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 19, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, November 20, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, November 21, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, November 22, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 25, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, November 25, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, November 26, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 2, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 2, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 3, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 4, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 5, 2019
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Accelerated Nursing Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 6, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, December 7, 2019
10:00 AM - 1:00 PM

Saturday Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 9, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 9, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 10, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 11, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 12, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 12, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 13, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 16, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, December 16, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, December 17, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, December 18, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 19, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, December 19, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 20, 2019
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, December 20, 2019
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 6, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 6, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 7, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 8, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 9, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 9, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 9, 2020
5:30 PM - 7:30 PM

Accelerated Nursing Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 10, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 10, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 13, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 13, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 14, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
10:00 AM - 12:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 15, 2020
2:00 PM - 4:00 PM

Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Loading...