Skip to content

Events Calendar

Search for an event

Welcome to the Events Calendar and Registration page. Narrow or broaden the list of events by selecting a category, time period, or location and click Search. Click on an event title to see the event summary. If the event requires registration to attend, a link to the registration page is provided on the event summary page.

Time Period

Category Details

Location

All events are in Eastern Standard Time

Monday, January 24, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 24, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, January 25, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, January 26, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 27, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, January 27, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, January 28, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 31, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, January 31, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 1, 2022
6:00 PM - 7:00 PM

Virtual FAFSA Night
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 2, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 3, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 3, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 3, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Accelerated Nursing Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 4, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 4, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 7, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 7, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 8, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 9, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 10, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 10, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 11, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, February 12, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 14, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 15, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 16, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 17, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 17, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 18, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, February 22, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, February 23, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 24, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, February 24, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, February 25, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, February 28, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 1, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 2, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 3, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 3, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 3, 2022
5:00 PM - 6:30 PM

Accelerated Nursing Information Session
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 4, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 4, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Saturday, March 5, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Saturday Visit Day
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 7, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 7, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 8, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 9, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 10, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 10, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 11, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 11, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 14, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 14, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 15, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 16, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 17, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 17, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 18, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 18, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 21, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 21, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 22, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 23, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 24, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 24, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 25, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, March 25, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 28, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Monday, March 28, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Tuesday, March 29, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Wednesday, March 30, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 31, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Thursday, March 31, 2022
2:00 PM - 3:30 PM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Friday, April 1, 2022
10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Daily Campus Tour
Status - Space Available
Loading...